"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ibex Angel Order

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ibex Angel Order News

Below is our complete Ibex Angel Order news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Ibex Angel Order Premieres New Song

Occult black metal duo Ibex Angel Order - featuring ex-members of Sauron/Funeral Goat and members of Verbum Verus, Planet AIDS and Abysmal Darkening - premieres another new song entitled "Serpent of Assiah".

This track is taken from the upcoming new album "I", which is set to be released on CD in December 2015 and on LP early in 2016 via Daemon Worship Productions.

Check out now "Serpent of Assiah" below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Ibex Angel Order Streaming "The Terrible One"

Ibex Angel Order has revealed the first track off forthcoming new album "I." Check out "The Terrible One" in the SoundCloud player below.

"I" is set to be released by the hands of Daemon Worship Productions on CD in December 2015 and on LP early in 2016. The album presents itself as an occult black metal seance, assembled of hypnotizing riffs and ritual chants, with violent percussion framing everything. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Beyond the Seventh
3. Origin of Spheres
4. Unbegotten Father
5. Numberless am I
6. Serpent of Assiah
7. The Terrible One
8. Into Pleroma
9. Unbroken Idol
10. Domedon Doxomedon More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss