"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Zentaura News

Below is our complete Zentaura news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Zentaura Announces "Made With Blood" Album

Dark industrial metal trio Zentaura today unveils the cover artwork for a debut LP, which will be entitled “Made With Blood.”

The illustration was created by the artist Morgana Bast, while the album was recorded at Cronosound Estudios, produced by Sergio Salcedo and Zentaura, and mastered by Sergio Salcedo. "Made With Blood" will drop via Art Gates Records, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Enter
2. My Vampire Eyes
3. The Poker
4. Made With Blood
5. My Goddess
6. Insomniac Nights
7. Fuck U
8. Toxic People
9. That´s a Rain
10. My Vampire Eyes (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track)
11. My Goddess (Ambient Version) (Bonus Track)
12. That´s a Rain (Electronic Remix) (Bonus Track) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss