"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ultimate Holocaust

Formed: 2010
From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ultimate Holocaust News

Below is our complete Ultimate Holocaust news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Ultimate Holocaust To Release Debut Album

Italian metal act Ultimate Holocaust announced the debut release "Blackmail the Nation" on July 27th via Earthquake Terror Noise.

The band was born in the October 2010, formed by Bianchi (vocals & bass), Tambo (guitars), Floyd (drums). In the beginning, the band was offered as a tribute to a Teutonic thrash legends Sodom.

"Blackmail the nation" is a conceptual album is based on a story of secret agent "U.L.T.I.M.A.T.E." battles the mad terrorist agent "H.O.L.O.C.A.U.S.T." known as the Lord of replication. The track list is:

1. U.L.T.I.M.A.T.E. (Protector of the World)
2. Out Of Frequencies
3. Blackmail the Nation
4. Reportage
5. Gambler's Theatre
6. Lord of Replication
7. Pentagram of Terrorism
8. Silicon and Blood
9. Escape From Nightmare More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss