"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pantheon Of Despair

From: Armenia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Pantheon Of Despair News

Below is our complete Pantheon Of Despair news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Pantheon Of Despair Releases New Single

The Armenian outfit Pantheon of Despair has a new single online for streaming blending acoustic strumming with blackened death metal. Check out "Autumn Agony" in the player below. Pantheon Of Despair consists of these members:

Verner Brutyan - Vocals
Otto Heinz von Rommel - Guitars
Areg Petrosyan - Drumms
Aram Hayrapetyan - Bass
Sona von Rommel - Synths

0 Comments - Discuss