"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daemon Lost

From: Argentina
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Daemon Lost News

Below is our complete Daemon Lost news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Daemon Lost Posts "Beyond Torture" Clip

Argentina's symphonic metalcore band Daemon Lost has a video online for the track "Beyond Torture," which can be seen below and comes off new album "When Violence Is Your Guide." The full track listing is as follows:

1. Symphony of Choice 01:40
2. Deviate from Obsession 04:33
3. Thanatos 05:24
4. Beyond Torture 05:49
5. Persistance of Thought 02:41
6. Shadows of Reality 04:33
7. Consequence 06:12
8. When Violence is your Guide 06:19
9. Your Sacrifice 04:31
10. The Final Struggle 05:55
11. Eager 07:39 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss