"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 1993
From: Strängnäs, Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Xenofanes News

Below is our complete Xenofanes news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Xenofanes To Release Debut

Swedish blackened thrash act Xenofanes, originally formed in 1993, will finally issue a debut album entitled "Pissing in the Holy Grail" through Iron Shield Records (with distribution via Pure Steel Records) tomorrow (May 29th). The band issued six demo, promo and/or split releases since forming and re-forming (2010).

The track list for "Pissing in the Holy Grail" is:

1. Soulthirst
2. Vermin of the Earth
3. Spitfire Inferno
4. Mentally Damaged
5. Next Stop Purgatory
6. Ancient Predator
7. Eruption of Hate
8. Speed Dating Antichrist
9. Pissing in the Holy Grail More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss