"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Hajva News

Below is our complete Hajva news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hajva Posts New Lyric Video

Poland's Hajva has a lyric video out now for the new single "Generation Relented," taken off upcoming debut release "Awakening." Check it out in the YouTube player below. Hajva consists of:

Blazej Sobera - vocals
Tymoteusz Willner - guitars
Krzysztof Stelmaszczyk - guitars
Pawel Szydlowski - bass
Marcin Gach - drums

0 Comments - Discuss