"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lux Purus

From: Croatia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Lux Purus News

Below is our complete Lux Purus news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Lux Purus Goes To The Edge Of The World

Croatian symphonic metal band Lux Purus has a lyric video online now for the song "At The Edge Of The World," which can be heard below. The track comes of the "Chaos Creates" release, with the full track listing as follows:

1. At the Edge of the World
2. Raised By the Wolves
3. The Seven Seals
4. Prophecy Of the Seventh Generation
5. Carpe Diem More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Lux Purus Streaming "Chaos Creates"

Lux Purus is a symphonic metal band from Osijek, Croatia formed in year 2011 by guitar player Mario Stojcic, vocalist Ana Marija Dundovic, and keyboard player Borna Dananic.

After a series of member changes, the band ended up with Igor Vilupek on bass guitar and Tanja Ivkovic on violin. Following several gigs in Croatia and Serbia, the band entered Studio Armageddon in Osijek during October 2014 to record debut album "Chaos Creates."

The album is out now via Bandcamp and can also be heard below, with the track listing as follows:

1. At the Edge of the World 05:32
2. Raised by the Wolves 05:57
3. The Seven Seals 04:21
4. Prophecy of the Seventh Generation 08:04
5. Carpe Diem 06:02 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss