"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Churchill News

Below is our complete Churchill news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Churchill Posts "Ravage" Video

Following the release of new album "Ravage" earlier this year, French southern rock / metal outfit Churchill is now dropping a music video for the title track.

The clip was shot by Eyes And Pix Production and is available below. If you like what you hear, the rest of the album is also up for streaming at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Churchill Streaming Full Album

French metal/southern-rock outfit Churchill just released debut full-length album "Ravage" as a digital exclusive.

A physical release is also expected in the coming weeks but in the meantime, the album is up for full streaming on Bandcamp. Give it a listen below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro 00:34
2. Replay 04:07
3. Ravage 03:57
4. Evidence 04:33
5. Fasciné 03:50
6. Immobile 04:04
7. Automne 04:54
8. Aliéné 03:49
9. Criminel 03:48
10. Nomade 04:30 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Churchill Posts New Video

Emerging a few years back from the local metal/rock scene and skate street culture, Parisian metal/southern rock outfit Churchill has just unveiled its first official music video for the single "Replay."

The song will be featured on the debut full-length album "Ravage," which is expected out soon on CD and digital formats.

0 Comments - Discuss