"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agnata Fides

From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Agnata Fides News

Below is our complete Agnata Fides news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Agnata Fides Streaming Self-Titled EP

Brazilian black metal band Agnata Fides has a self-titled EP out now, which can be heard below. "Agnata Fides" was produced by Diogo Gonçalves and recorded and mixed at Aethyr Home Studio in Patos de Minas, Brazil. The track listing is as follows:

1. Call Ov Valkiries (Instrumental) 01:36
2. Flying Beyond The Sky 07:28
3. Aurora Luciferiano 05:59
4. Rex Abyssus 05:44
5. The Hand Ov Satan 03:24

0 Comments - Discuss