"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Mass Hypnosis

From: Croatia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Mass Hypnosis News

Below is our complete Mass Hypnosis news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Mass Hypnosis Posts New Video

Croatia's Mass Hypnosis has a music video out now for the track "Codex Alimentarius," bringing attention to the corrupt profit corporations of the world. The track comes off the "Sanctimonious" album, which features the following track listing:

1. Psychoacustica 01:24
2. God Complex 03:45
3. Matrix Of Power 03:13
4. Address To The Nation 01:15
5. Trigger Terms 02:49
6. Inevitable Disaster 03:26
7. Message From The Advanced Intelligence 01:02
8. Refugees From The Promised Land 03:31
9. The Sting Of Consequence 04:53
10. Monotheist 02:06
11. Social Experiment 01:39
12. United State Of Coma 04:12
13. Codex Alimentarius 05:03
14. Novus Ordo Seclorum 02:08 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss