"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Insanity Alert

From: Austria
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Insanity Alert News

Below is our complete Insanity Alert news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Monument Of Misanthropy Added To Kaltenbach 2016

Austria's metal underground festival K:O:A (Kaltenbach Open Air) has announced the addition of Austrian/French brutal death metal veterans of Monument Of Misanthropy to the billing of its 11th edition. K:O:A will take place between 18th and 20th August 2016, in front of the spectacular backdrop of the Austrian Alps nearby the small village of Spital am Semmering, including the following so far confirmed bands:

Exodus, Unleashed, Tankard, Taake, Impaled Nazarene, Insomnium, Jungle Rot, Skyforger, Thulcandra, Forgotten Tomb, Abrupt Demise, Age Of Agony, Anomalie, asmodeus, Ctulu, Epsilon, Halo Creation, Harakiri For The Sky, Illuminata, Insanity Alert, Moros, Mortal Strike, Mosfet, Nuclear Vomit, Parental Advisory, Pray for Pain, Sakrileg, Steel Engraved, Taxidermist, Vulvathrone, Waldschrat.

Tickets for the three days lasting festival can be ordered online at Ticketmaster HERE.

0 Comments - Discuss

Insanity Alert Posts New Video

Insanity Alert has a new music video out for the track "Mankind Eraser," which can be seen below. The track comes off the band's newly released self-titled album. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Glorious Thrash 01:42
2. The Claw (Of All That Is Evil) 02:37
3. Zongo Vs. Eyeball 01:31
4. Macaroni Maniac 01:55
5. F.U.N. 00:24
6. Crucified By Zombies 01:54
7. Weedgrinder 02:08
8. Blunt In / Blunt Out 03:11
9. Flamethrower 01:51
10. Shit For Brains 01:13
11. Twist-Off Betrayal 00:48
12. Mankind Eraser 01:37
13. Shell-Shocked 02:42
14. Arac Attack 01:54
15. Run To The Pit 03:27

1 Comment - Discuss