"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Risen to Reclaim

From: Croatia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Risen to Reclaim News

Below is our complete Risen to Reclaim news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Risen To Reclaim Releases New Video

Croatian metal band Risen To Reclaim has released an official music video for the track "Slave," which can be seen below. "Slave" comes off the "Paradox" album, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. God Of War 05:10
2. Minutes 05:00
3. Colors Never Change 05:22
4. Wasted 05:03
5. The Final Walk 05:38
6. Without Remorse 06:12
7. Part Of You 05:30
8. Obscurity 01:15
9. Slave 04:13

0 Comments - Discuss