"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Ecuador
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Tribus News

Below is our complete Tribus news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Tribus Posts Lyric Video Online

Tribus has a new lyric video out now for the track "Tu Error," which can be seen below. "Tu Error" is taken off the band's first studio album, "Condenados a Morir." The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ignis Consumpsit
2. Condenados a Morir
3. Destino
4. Diamante
5. Cuando Sepan la Verdad
6. Extra├▒o en Mi Hogar
7. Traficante
8. Lejos de Aqui
9. Tu Error
10. No Volveremos a Caer
11. Juicio Final

0 Comments - Discuss