"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crucifixion BR

From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Crucifixion BR News

Below is our complete Crucifixion BR news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Crucifixion BR Streaming Full Album

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcomes Brazil's blasphemous black metal bulldozers Crucifixion BR to the roster with debut album "Destroying The Fucking Disciples Of Christ."

Formed in 1996 in the Rio Grande by Lord Grave War an DarkMoon, Crucifixion BR finally unleashes this beast of brutality, a release full of pure hatred, raw energy, and intense aggression. You can stream the songs below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. War Against Christian Souls 00:39
2. Crucifixion 02:37
3. Eternal Judgement 05:00
4. Dead Generations 03:09
5. End Of A Life 06:49
6. Apocalyptic Sentence 07:23
7. Slaves Of Christ 03:53
8. Future Memories Of A Hell 03:42
9. In The Shadows Of The Obscurity 04:47
10. I'm Dead 03:17
11. Soul's Rupture 02:16
12. Destroying The Fucking Disciples Of Christ 04:22
13. Schizo 02:46 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss