"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Jupiter VI

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Jupiter VI News

Below is our complete Jupiter VI news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Jupiter VI Posts "Running" Lyric Video

In the mood for a ballad? "Running" is extracted from Deliverance frontman Jimmy P Brown II's alter ego band Jupiter VI. Specifically the track comes off the "Moveable Walls" album release via Roxx Records in late 2014, and now a lyric video for the song can be seen below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Roxx Records Releasing New Holiday Compilation

A compilation will be coming your way exclusively from Roxx Records and Christian Metal Distro this holiday season, featuring 18 tracks of the best from Roxx Records as well as indie releases. A release date is coming soon, and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Jupiter VI – Face in the Sky
2. Vengeance Rising – Bishop of Souls
3. Deliverance – Stay of Execution
4. Ultimatum – Scattered (Body Parts)
5. Deliverance – Slay the Wicked
6. Pylon – Saligia
7. Taker – Open your heart
8. Barren Cross – White washed love (Special Exclusive Edit)
9. The Brave – The Killing Floor
10. Saint – We all Stand
11. GX Project – Train Wreck
12. Freakings – Hate in our veins
13. Letter 7 – Archangel
14. faithbomb – So far away
15. Darrel l Mansfield – Thunder and Lightning (Remaster)
16. Promise Land – Harmony in Ruins
17. Ordained Fate – Minions of the adversary
18. Wretched Graverobber – Merry Xmas Everybody More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss