"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Iconoclast News

Below is our complete Iconoclast news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Iconoclast Unveils New Album Artwork

Australian outfit Iconoclast just issued the following statement about gearing up to release a new album later this month:

"We're super excited to announce the title, artwork, and track list of our debut album 'Hallucination' due for release 28/01/16. We've worked tirelessly for a long time to ensure this record is as good as it can be for you all, and finally the fruits of our labour will be shown to the world. We'll be playing a lot of songs off this record on tour with Disentomb, Semper Fi and Blind Oracle later this month so make sure you come out to a show!"

1. Virus of Faith
2. Vengeance
3. Dissimulate
4. New World Slaughter
5. Nihility
6. HalluciNation
7. Born Of Malice
8. Awaken
9. Seditionist
10. Vincere in Servitutem
11. Hollow Mask More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Iconoclast Releases "Born Of Malice" Video

Australian metal outfit Iconoclast just released a brand new single titled "Born Of Malice." Check out a music video for the song below.

You can also listen to more music from Iconoclast by heading over to the group's Bandcamp page here. Iconoclast is:

Mitch Macari - Vocals
Cody Brooks - Guitars
Chris van Zwam - Bass
Tim Stelter - Drums

0 Comments - Discuss