"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Bahal News

Below is our complete Bahal news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Bahal Posts Album Trailer

Italy's Bahal is gearing up to release the band's fifth studio album "Shahat" on the 29th of September, 2014. A preview clip is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Ombre
2. Megiddo
3. Io Leggo Il Cosmo
4. Vanitas
5. La Città Silenziosa
6. Canto dell'Abisso
7. Metamorfosi
8. Shahat

0 Comments - Discuss