"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest N.K.V.D. News

Below is our complete N.K.V.D. news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

N.K.V.D. Streaming Songs From New Album

The industrial black metal band N.K.V.D. is set to drop new album "Hakmarrja" through Avantgarde Music next month.

"Hakmarrja" officially drops on October 17th, and pre-order info can be found at this location, while two tracks are available for streaming below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Exordium
2. Hakmarrja
3. Wolfschanze
4. Za Krajla
5. The Invisible Empire
6. Travail Famille Patrie
7. Batallion Vostok
8. U.C.K.
9. Red Silence
10. Excipit More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss