"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kill The Whore

From: Belize
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Kill The Whore News

Below is our complete Kill The Whore news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Kill The Whore Streaming Album Online

Caribbean goregrind/brutal death metal band Kill The Whore has released an album titled "First Stage of Decomposition," which is now available for streaming online. Check it out below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. First Stage of Decomposition 02:16
2. Gorefarm 02:45
3. Necrophagy After Necropsy 03:18
4. Orgasm Through Surgery 03:32
5. Prostitute Fetus Collection 02:44
6. Rotten Cadaver Autopsy 03:22
7. Surgery Disfiguration 02:30
8. The Art of Disembowelment 02:35 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss