"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jane Dark

From: Serbia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Jane Dark News

Below is our complete Jane Dark news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Jane Dark Streaming Full New Album

Serbian outfit Jane Dark has made the entire new album "Doors To Silence" available online for streaming. Give it a listen in the YouTube player below.

"Doors To Silence" was recorded from 2010 to 2013 in Darman studio and mastered by Deák Árpád. The track listing is as follows:

1. Land of Desire 06:39
2. Canvas to Pain 05:42
3. Rust on the Grove 01:06
4. The Last Day of Autumn 05:37
5. Scarecrow 05:00
6. Stroll 00:28
7. Fading of Flowers 05:33
8. Symphony of the Dark 04:04
9. Summons From the Other Side 00:38
10. Door to Silence 05:06
11. Fallen 06:59
12. Into the Calm 01:53 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss