"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Slovakia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Holotropic News

Below is our complete Holotropic news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Holotropic Releases Debut Album

A debut record from Slovakian prog/extreme metallers Holotropic is out now, titled "Permeate," which was recorded at M2 Studios with producer Milan Malik.

The concept record draws musically and lyrical from the nature of change, broadening of horizons, and various scientific theories. You can stream the songs below, or buy a copy of your own over here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Judge
2. Scintillate
3. Rupture
4. Wysinati
5. Traveller
6. Tantrums
7. Filters
8. Hunch
9. Integral More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Holotropic Releases "Traveller" Lyric Video

The Slovakian extreme/progressive metal band Holotropic has a new lyric video out now for the track titled "Traveller."

"Traveller" is taken off the band's upcoming debut full-length album "Permeate," which was tracked at M2 recording studios and features a guest sitar appearance by Miloslav Kollár.

0 Comments - Discuss