"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Glimpse Of Daylight

From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest A Glimpse Of Daylight News

Below is our complete A Glimpse Of Daylight news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

A Glimpse Of Daylight Posts Music Video

Falkenberg, Sweden's A Glimpse Of Daylight is currently demoing new material for an upcoming release, and in the meantime you can check out the band's music video for "Heaven Shall Burn" below.

Photographs from the filming of the "Heaven Shall Burn" video clip are also available at the A Glimpse Of Daylight Facebook profile here. The group consists of these members:

Teddie Helander -Guitar
Jonathan Helander - Drums
Ken Nilsson - Vocals
Sebastian Karlström - Bass
Jimmy Eriksson - Guitar

0 Comments - Discuss