"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wake Me If We Land

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Wake Me If We Land News

Below is our complete Wake Me If We Land news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Wake Me If We Land Streaming EP

Wake Me If We Land has released the band's full new EP online for streaming via YouTube. Check out all of "WMIWL" in the playlist below. The track listing is as follows:

1. House of Cards
2. Porcelain Eyes
3. Asleep for the Crash
4. Two Beats 'Til Sunrise
5. The Landing
6. The Life I Want

0 Comments - Discuss