"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Norway
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Uburen News

Below is our complete Uburen news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Uburen Reveals New Album

Via Nocturna is pleased to announce the release of Norwegian black/viking metal band Uburen's new album "Fra Doden Fordes Liv" on October 31st, 2016. The album follows 2014 release "Withered Roots."

In anticipation of "Fra Doden Fordes Liv," the album's first single "I Become" is now available for streaming below. The full track listing is a follows:

1. Red Dawn
2. Martyrens Kammer
3. I Become
4. Draugen
5. Som Var
6. Nokken
7. Nidingstav
8. I Hail
9. Our Land On Fire More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Uburen Releases "Blood Eagle" Clip

"Blood Eagle" is the first official music video release from Norwegian black metal band Uburen. The track comes off the "Withered Roots" album released independently by the band, and the clip was directed, photographed, lit, and color corrected by Jon Helge Hesby. Editing was handled Jimmy Knausgård and the full video can be seen below.

3 Comments - Discuss