"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Red Nightmare

From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest A Red Nightmare News

Below is our complete A Red Nightmare news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

A Red Nightmare Releases Self-Titled Album

The Brazilian modern metal band A Red Nightmare just released a self-titled debut album. Stream the release below, or download your copy at Bandcamp here.

"A Red Nightmare" was recorded in two studios: The Coven (property of the band) and Na Music. The production was in the hands of the band and producer Adair Daufembach, who also handled the mixing and mastering. The cover art was provided by artist Gustavo Sazes and the track listing is as follows:

1. Demigod 03:35
2. Hedonist 04:21
3. Lobotomedia 03:25
4. Bane 04:36
5. Enemy 03:22
6. A Red Nightmare Pt. I 05:22
7. A Red Nightmare Pt. II 06:01
8. A Red Nightmare Pt. III 08:26
9. Earth's Revenge (Bonus Track) 03:34
10. Koloniale Raubwirstschaft (Bonus Track) 03:04
11. While Someone has Drowsiness (Bonus Track) 04:08 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss