"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Belarus
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Hok-key News

Below is our complete Hok-key news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hok-key Posts New Album Trailer

The Belarus metal band Hok-key has released a teaser trailer for new album "Znak Biady," which can be seen below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ruch
2. Spadcyna
3. Kalinaj Cyrvonaj
4. Klic kryvi
5. Paparac-kvietka
6. Horad M
7. Kalychanka
8. Nie kuvaj, maja ziaziulia
9. Niema krycu
10. Epitafija
11. The Golden Age (Bonus Track) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss