"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Czech Republic
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Sectesy News

Below is our complete Sectesy news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Sectesy Posts New Zombie Video

The zombie mayhem continues as Sectesy releases another music video from latest album "The Shreds Of Oblivion." Check out the "Self-Deterioration" video below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Blood Red Path (video available here)
2. Homicidal Premotions
3. Soul Erosion
4. Crushing Humanity
5. Inside of Red Anger (watch the video here)
6. Self-Deterioration
7. Beyond the Gates of Doom
8. In the Blazing River (Krabathor cover)

0 Comments - Discuss

Sectesy Posts "Inside Of Red Anger" Video

"Inside Of Red Anger" is the title of the new music video from Sectesy, which can be seen in the player below.

The track comes off Sectesy's 2014 album "The Shreds of Oblivion." You can also see the band's previous music video for "Blood Red Path" over at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Sectesy Releases New Music Video

Czech Republic death metal outfit Sectesy has released a new music video for the track "Blood Red Path," which can be seen below. You can also find additional details on the band over at Facebook here.

0 Comments - Discuss