"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Greece
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Crosswind News

Below is our complete Crosswind news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Crosswind Announces "Vicious Dominion" Release

Greek metal outfit Crosswind's new album "Vicious Dominion" will see release via No Remorse Records on June 23rd, 2014. The album's track listing will be as follows:

1. From Ashes Reborn
2. Lords Of Deceit
3. The Order
4. Angels At War
5. Legion Lost
6. Vicious Dominion
7. Aeons
8. Grim Steeds
9. Eye Of The Storm More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss