"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Collector

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Soul Collector News

Below is our complete Soul Collector news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Soul Collector Posts New Video

Soul Collector just released the band's first-ever official music video for new single "The Only Way Out," which can be seen below.

You can also pick up a digital copy of the single at Bandcamp here, or stream the band's entire previous album "Masters of Madness" over at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Soul Collector Releases Debut Album

Death metal outfit Soul Collector has released debut album "Masters of Madness," and you can now hear the entire release below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Torn By Wolves 04:26
2. F#cking Necrophile 04:18
3. Pain And Sufferings 03:41
4. Gutted Corpses 04:08
5. Heretic Vendetta 02:43
6. To Decay From Within 03:24
7. D.M.B (Death.Metal.Blood) 04:12
8. Alien Creatures (Dedicated To Peter Tagtgren) 04:07 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss