"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zeno Morf

Formed: 1987
From: Haugesund, Norway
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Zeno Morf News

Below is our complete Zeno Morf news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Zeno Morf Details New Album "Kingdom Of Ice"

Norwegian traditional metal act Zeno Morf will release the third studio effort "Kingdom of Ice" on March 28th via Pure Steel. The band was founded in 1987, but did not see a debut release until the self-titled album in 2009.

The track list for "Kingdom of Ice" is:

1. Souls Of A Frozen Earth
2. Hammersquad
3. Blackout
4. Kingdom Of Ice
5. Carved In Stone
6. The Home Of The Brave
7. Between the Twilight An The Dead
8. Lost 9. A Question Of Faith
10. Coming Home
11. Our Own Worst Enemy
12. Uncle Sam (Bonus Track) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss