"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hopeless Youth

From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Hopeless Youth News

Below is our complete Hopeless Youth news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hopeless Youth Posts Album Teaser

Hopeless Youth will release the "Disgust" album via Candlelight Records on February 25th, and today you can see a teaser trailer below. The album is also available for pre-order at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Battlefield
2. Ghost
3. We Were Told
4. Rain of Arrows
5. Faithless
6. Failure
7. Burnt Offering
8. Divide, United
9. Hellhounds
10. Abomination

0 Comments - Discuss