"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Hungary
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Fall News

Below is our complete Fall news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Fall Posts New Music Video

Hungarian outfit Fall has released a music video for "Beat You Till You Have Blood," which comes off the band's "MMXIV" demo. Check it out below. Fall consists of:

Kovács Zoltán Frigyes - Vocals
Csala Róbert - Guitar
Molnár Szabolcs - Guitar
Korom Dezso - Bass
Szenti Árpád - Drums More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss