"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Acid Age

From: Ireland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Acid Age News

Below is our complete Acid Age news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Acid Age Streaming "Enter The Zomborg"

Ireland's hyper thrash outfit Acid Age is streaming the full "Enter the Zomborg" release, which can be heard below or downloaded at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ad Initium 00:41
2. Grave Robber 02:21
3. Zombie Sabbath 02:12
4. Anak Durhaka 01:10
5. Whiplash, Acid Age - Tyburn Tree 03:19
6. Lady Deathsquirt 03:36
7. Gama Bomb, Acid Age - Don't Feed the Bitch 03:51 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss