"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dirty Grave

From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dirty Grave News

Below is our complete Dirty Grave news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.


Dirty Grave Premieres "Remorse"

Let's cap off the weekend with some traditional, old school doom!

Brazilian group Dirty Grave will drop new album "Evil Desire" this coming October 18th, 2017, with pre-orders now online here.

Ahead of that release date we're exclusively offering up an advance stream of the album's sxith track "Remorse" -- check it out below!

"Evil Desire" was forged in the fire of those who love the music of evil and is a pure celebration for the heavy doom / NWOBHM souls of the 70/80's. You can follow the band at Facebook and the new album's track listing is as follows:

01. Satan's Wings
02. Until The Day I Die
03. Evil Desire
04. Evil (Is Going On) [Willie Dixon cover]
05. Beyong The Door
06. Remorse
07. You Dead
08. The Black Cloud Comes More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Dirty Grave Streaming New EP

Hailing from the town of Orlandia in the state of Sao Paulo, Brazil comes the occult doom metal band Dirty Grave. Mark Rainbow sings and plays bass, while Victor Berg handles all guitars on the band's debut self-titled EP. Dirty Grave recruited Arthur Assisi on drums to launch the new EP, which you may stream below.

0 Comments - Discuss