"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Olvido News

Below is our complete Olvido news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Olvido Posts New Lyric Video

Spanish outfit Olvido has released a new lyric video for the track "La Matare," which comes off the 2013 album "Luto." Check it out below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. La Mascarada
2. Reniega Del Destino
3. Acción-Reacción
4. Pulsa Denura
5. La Mataré
6. Pura Demagogia
7. Doble O Nada
8. Maestra
9. Instinto Natural
10. Hoy Voy A Morir
11. Sin Fe Y Sin Ceremonias

0 Comments - Discuss