"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Backwater News

Below is our complete Backwater news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Backwater Releasing New Album

German outfit Backwater is gearing up to release new album "Take Extreme Forms" on January 17th, 2014 via Iron Shield Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Arise
2. New Fire
3. Run Or Die
4. Take Extreme Forms
5. The World
6. Deepest Black
7. Aliens Blood
8. Burn
9. Nuts And Guts
10. Grizzly Bear
11. Crush
12. Tale Of Doom More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss