"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Serbia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Demist News

Below is our complete Demist news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Demist Posts "Someone's Mirror" Video

Demist has a new music video out now for the "Someone's Mirror" single, which is available below. This clip follows the previous music video for "Faith Remains," available over at this location.

2 Comments - Discuss

Demist Releases "Faith Remains" Video

Serbian symphonic metal band Demist has released a music video for debut single "Faith Remains," which can be viewed below. Demist consists of:

Dragica Maletic - Vocals
Marko Lukic - Keyboards
Milan Jovac - Guitars
Ilija Milanovic - Bass
Dimitrije Vasic - Drums

0 Comments - Discuss