"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hail Spirit Noir

From: Greece
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Hail Spirit Noir News

Below is our complete Hail Spirit Noir news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hail Spirit Noir Reveals Album Details

Greek psychedelic black metal band Hail Spirit Noir is proud to present second album titled "Oi Magoi," which is scheduled to hit stores January 20th, 2014 through Code666. The track listing is as follows:

1. Blood Guru
2. Demon for a Day
3. Satan is Time
4. Satyriko Orgio (Satyrs’ Orgy)
5. The Mermaid
6. Hunters
7. Oi Magoi More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss