"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nacom News

Below is our complete Nacom news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nacom Streaming Full Album

Nacom has now released the "Crawling Human Souls" album, and you can hear the full release in the player below. WormHoleDeath also comments on the release:

"Crawling Human Souls will immediately catch the interest of the melodic death metal fans! The album is the work of a mature band fully aware of their own capabilities. Leonardo Corinaldesi, the singer, is able to perform brutal growl as well as really mean screaming and his voice seems to come from the deepest depths of the earth. The lyrics have a lot of historical references based on the Maya civilization and they describe the evil, the madness and the pain of human kind."

The track listing (along with corresponding times in the YouTube clip) is as follows:

1. Alone - 0:00
2. The Curse - 4:15
3. The Traitor - 8:06
4. Mystical Temple Of Pain - 11:10
5. In The Night - 15:59
6. Nothing Inside - 19:55
7. Only In Memories - 23:40
8. Echoes Of Void - [Instrumental] - 26:18
9. Affliction - 30:04
10. Ritual - 33:37

0 Comments - Discuss