"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Rannoch News

Below is our complete Rannoch news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Rannoch Posts "The Forgotten" Music Video

Rannoch has released a new video clip, made by Ian Gillings & Damian Powell, for "The Forgotten." The track comes from "Between Two Worlds," the debut full-length album from the U.K. death metallers.

"Between Two Worlds" is out now through Eulogy Media and the track listing is as follows:

1. Age of the Locust 05:12
2. Will to Power 04:48
3. The Forgotten 07:07
4. Faith 08:18
5. The Navidson Record 05:30
6. Hallways 03:18
7. Between Two Worlds Pt1. The Fire 08:49
8. Between Two Worlds Pt2. The Path 08:05
9. Between Two Worlds Pt3. The Lodge 10:56

0 Comments - Discuss