"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Barilium News

Below is our complete Barilium news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Barilium Posts "You Are Not Alone" Lyric Clip

Swedish melodic death / thrash outfit Barilium has a lyric video out now for "You Are Not Alone," the title track off the band's album of the same name. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Life Before Death (Intro) 01:28
2. Winterfear 03:17
3. You Are Not Alone 04:24
4. Left Unburied 04:38
5. Self Inflicted 03:36
6. Arise 02:40

0 Comments - Discuss

Barilium Releases New Lyric Clip

Barilium's Sweden has released a lyric video for "Aenimic" from the album "Growth In Pain." Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Aenimic
2. Eightball
3. Merchants of Chaos
4. Tomorrow's Daylight
5. Vergilius
6. Number 7
7. Failed State
8. Set for Change
9. Scapegoat
10. Luna Distorta

0 Comments - Discuss