"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Kurgaall News

Below is our complete Kurgaall news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Kurgaall Releases New Music Video

Italian Satanic black metal cult Kurgaall has now released new album "Voluntas Luciferi" through Deathstorm Records.

In celebration of the album, the band has also released a video for the single "Night of the Satanist," which can be seen below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lucifer will Reign Again
2. Domination of Satan
3. Raping the Corpse of the Holy Virgin
4. King of Blasphemy
5. Infernal War
6. Ego Promitto Domino
7. Night of Satanist
8. Demon Seal
9. Skull Throne of Satan More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Kurgaall Posts New Album Preview

The Italian black metal horde Kurgaall is honored to present the first preview from the upcoming album "Voluntas Luciferi."

Check out the song "Lucifer will Reign Again" below, and the full album will be released later this month on Deathstorm Records.

0 Comments - Discuss