"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Cyhad News

Below is our complete Cyhad news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Cyhad Streaming EP

Brazil's Cyhad has posted the band's new EP online, which can be heard in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Welcome To The Doomsday Trip
2. Ode To Chaos
3. Chainsaw Storm
4. Deep To Death N' Roll
5. Barbekilling Time
6. Bluescifer's Call More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss