"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zombie Lake

Formed: 2003
From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Zombie Lake News

Below is our complete Zombie Lake news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Zombie Lake To Issue New Album

International (New York/Sweden) thrash act Zombie Lake will release the sophomore album "The Dawn Of Horror" on May 5th via Iron Shield Records, with distribution through Pure Steel Records. Zombie Lake is the side band of Protector mainman, Martin "Golem" Missy.

The track listing and album artwork are below:

1. Bridge Over Bloodred Water
2. Killed A Thousand Times
3. Werewolf Attack
4. The Ceremony
5. Hoardering Skulls
6. Dead Eyes
7. Motorcycle Horror
8. Almighty Sorcerer
9. The Final Outbreak Of Agression More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Zombie Lake Details Debut Album

International thrash act Zombie Lake, featuring Protector vocalist Martin Missy and Arkham 13/ex-Neglect guitarist Derek Schilling, are set to finally release the debut album "Plague of the Undead" on December 6, 2013 via Iron Shield Records (distribution via Pure Steel Records).

The band was forged in 2003 and released a demo in 2005 ("Metal for the Masses"). The debut album was recorded partially in New York and partially in Sweden. The album was delayed by Hurricane Sandy, which struck the New York tri-state area last year.

The track list for the album is:

1. Blood! Blood! Blood!
2. Emperor of the Walking Dead
3. Flesh for Frankenstein
4. The Cemetery
5. Deceased and Obssessed
6. Brain Frenzy
7. Blessed are the Dead
8. Strontium Dog
9. War of the Worlds
10. Zombie Lake More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss