"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 1993
From: Lugones, Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Avalanch News

Below is our complete Avalanch news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Alberto Rionda's Alquimia Posts Preview Clip

Spanish power metal act Alberto Rionda's Alquimia released a preview clip featuring tracks from the upcoming self-titled and self-released album. The band features Avalanch guitarist Alberto Rionda along with Avalanch bandmate Chez García (keyboards). The album is scheduled for release on November 29th and can be ordered over at this location.

The track list for the album is:

1. Mutus Liber
2. El Lobo y el Arca
3. Dama Oscura
4. La Cuna de Arce
5. La Penitencia del Noble
6. Divina Providencia
7. Claro de Luna
8. Lagunas de Sal
9. Aliento
10. La Fuente Dorada
11. Sacrificio
12. La Morada del Alquimista
13. Cábala XIII

Check out the preview clip here: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss