"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Hungary
Last Known Status: Active

Latest GuilThee News

Below is our complete GuilThee news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

GuilThee Offering Album For Free Download

Hungarian metal band GuilThee has released the new album "Eklektika," which is now available for free download directly from the band.

Snag all the tracks off the release at the GuilThee website here. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Hologram a Mars-1-rol
02. Jóslat
03. Már-már
04. Mistreat
05. The Wannabe Stoic
06. Halott város
07. Technofóbia
08. Búsuló
09. Heraklész megmenti Prométheuszt a sastól
10. A csend ellenében
11. Tanulj belolem!
12. Gyöngyház More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss