"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead End Finland

From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dead End Finland News

Below is our complete Dead End Finland news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Dead End Finland Announces "Slaves To The Greed"

Celebrating a 10th anniversary next year, the melodic metal quartet Dead End Finland will release third full-length album "Slaves To The Greed" worldwide on the 4th of November, 2016 via Inverse Records. "Slaves to the Greed" was recorded at D-Studio as with previous albums and will bear the following track listing:

1. Through the Echoes, Future & Past
2. Inside the Void
3. Fragments of the Innocent
4. Messenger of Sorrow
5. Nightfall
6. Devil's Triangle
7. Screaming Back to Hell
8. 5000 Voices
9. The Devil Inside Me
10. Slaves to the Greed More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Dead End Finland Reveals Album Details

Dead End Finland will release new album "Season of Withering" via Inverse Records on November 22nd, 2013. The album's track listing will be as follows:

01. Season Of Withering
02. An Unfair Order
03. Paranoia
04. Zero Hour
05. Hypocrite Declaim
06. Bag Of Snakes
07. Silent Passage
08. Sinister Dream
09. Shape Of The Mind
10. Dreamlike Silence More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss