"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Science of Sleep

From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Science of Sleep News

Below is our complete Science of Sleep news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Science Of Sleep Posts "Exhaust" Video

German deathcore outfit Science Of Sleep has posted a music video online for the track "Exhaust," which is the title track off the album of the same name. Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Exhaust 03:43
2. 7-30-7 03:55
3. Annihilate & Revive 03:57
4. Misgovernment 02:59
5. Witnesses 04:08
6. Dogma 03:45
7. Bonesmen 03:42
8. Oppressor 04:03
9. Parasites 03:35
10. Auri Sacra Fames

0 Comments - Discuss