"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deadly Circus Fire

From: United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Deadly Circus Fire News

Below is our complete Deadly Circus Fire news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Deadly Circus Fire Crowd Funding New Album

U.K. progressive metal outfit Deadly Circus Fire today launches a crowd funding campaign to record a new album. Head over to Pledge Music here to take part and sees the perk for contributing. The following press release was also issued about the campaign:

"This is their way of inviting you to get involved as well as a way of thanking you for all your support over the years.

"In exchange for your pre-order, or ‘pledge‘, you will get exclusive access to the creation the album plus the chance to receive a range of other exclusive, rare, bespoke and limited edition items. Perhaps you’d like a signed CD copy of the album? Or original handwritten lyrics? There’s a whole host of items on offer such as signed artwork of the album, DJ sets and VIP tickets to one of their upcoming shows!

"You’ll also be kept up to date with the progress of the project as we’ll be posting exclusive video diaries, rough mixes and demos from the album,blogs and perhaps even the odd live or never before released track. This will all be available to those who get involved, via the 'Updates Page.' On top of this, those who pledge will also be helping Teenage Cancer Trust!

"So there you have it. There’re many reasons to get involved. You’ll be among the first people in the world to hear Deadly Circus Fire‘s new album, knowing that YOU supported them to help make it happen." More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Deadly Circus Fire Releases New Music Video

U.K. act Deadly Circus Fire has released a video for "‘Her Epitaph" from "The King And The Bishop" album. Check it out below.

"The King And The Bishop" was produced by Deadly Circus Fire, recorded and co-produced by Phil Kinman at MTR Studios and mastered by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham at Wired Masters Studios. The track listing is as follows:

1. Through The Soil
2. Her Epitath
3. Nothing
4. Blackout
5. In The Kingdom Of Flies
6. The King And The Bishop
7. Black Mask
8. Threnody
9. Leviathan
10. The Light Within More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss